20 results - showing 1 - 10 1 2
Ordering 
 

July 26, 2016
we really wanted a jet door limo. we attended a wedding where the newlyweds hired a white Ferrari with jet doors and the pictures came out just awesome. so we searched and looked and searched some more until we came across bravo. they actually had 2 options for jet doors limos: a white escalade and a white navigator. the second one was slightly bigger, but the escalade captured our attention the moment we first saw it. since the price for the 2 limos was the same, ($900 for a good 4 hours, plus tip and tolls) we booked the escalade. the process of reserving was very simple. the company required a deposit which we paid with a credit card. they sent us a contract and we sealed the deal. the custom service was prompt with our request and questions. on the big date the limo came early, was clean, well polished on the outside. we took our time for pictures and then headed to the church. in the end we got exactly what we wanted and we have an amazing album to brag about when we're old. great job bravo
 

July 21, 2016
I don't rent limousines often, as a matter of fact this was my 3rd time after my graduation and wedding, but for my wife's birthday I felt it to be appropriate and more to that: fun. My idea actually turned out to be the best surprise - judging from the birthday girl's reaction. After some online research i ended up calling some places that offered reasonable rates for pink limousines. Bergen limo had some options to choose from comparing to other companies, so i've ended up booking their 2015 pink limo, a Pink Navigator if to be more precise. The price for the 5 hours package was more than reasonable, so i added another 2 hours just for some driving around the city. Must i say that the vehicle was great and we felt like celebs rolling up to the club? It was a memorable and exciting way to do it! First I have to give thanks to our driver Manuel who was really cool and knew his way around the city. Second, i have to mention the operators that did an amazing job keeping it discreet and only calling to confirm payment and other details at specific prearranged times. And last but not least i have to express my gratitude toward the company's owner for his team's professionalism. Hope your business grows and brings you profit.
 

May 13, 2016
Glad I've finally found soemnhitg I agree with!
 

May 13, 2016
This potisng knocked my socks off
 

March 30, 2016
Purim this year was a blast. Me managed to collect a lot of funds for charity for which we are very grateful. For 3 or 4 years in a row we rent our limos from Bergen Limo and we must say that we are more than satisfied with the service. This year we booked the pink Hummer limo, the black hummer and the white escalade limo. all 3 limos were on time and the drivers were very fun and nice. also we are thankful that bergen limo made a few exceptions for us as they did last years and offered cheaper prices for the service. next year the first company to call will be them
 

March 25, 2016
???
For sure your friend didn't travel with dubrovniktaxi.net.
Dubrovniktaxi.net uses only new and clean cars in optimal conditions.

Best regards.
Dubrovniktaxi.net

 

July 10, 2015
We were not sure about using this company as we had never heard of them, but they were excellent both from and then to Heathrow airport. Would recommend and always use them again.
 

June 25, 2015
they also use bravo limo as a company name. we hired them for our prom and they did a pretty good job. the driver was on time, the limo had the lights and everything, the AC worked fine and the service all-together was good. however, by accident i had left my cell in the limo and getting it back was a nightmare, since the driver refused to return it to me the same date i had to d! rive all the way to their office to take it
 

October 22, 2014
This is a scam! Payment was taking immediately from my account although the website stated after the pick up. Driver didn't pick us up, we waited over 1 hour. Have called company 2 times- unanswered. Sent an enquiry four days ago, still not received a response.
 

June 30, 2014
I can tell you that they use all kinds of vehicles to drive their clients. If you are lucky u can get a decent car if not you can be driven by 10-15 y.o. car as first class.... all that matters is money not standard..... so dont be fooled by their name "limousines".
20 results - showing 1 - 10 1 2

Directory

Profile Information

Application 0.001 seconds (+0.001); 0.25 MB (+0.252) - afterLoad
Application 0.141 seconds (+0.141); 1.39 MB (+1.134) - afterInitialise
Application 0.168 seconds (+0.027); 1.77 MB (+0.382) - afterRoute
Application 0.526 seconds (+0.359); 4.87 MB (+3.102) - afterDispatch
Application 0.589 seconds (+0.063); 5.41 MB (+0.546) - beforeRenderModule mod_custom (Logo)
Application 0.616 seconds (+0.027); 5.55 MB (+0.131) - afterRenderModule mod_custom (Logo)
Application 0.620 seconds (+0.004); 5.55 MB (+0.006) - beforeRenderModule mod_menu (Main Menu)
Application 0.643 seconds (+0.024); 5.62 MB (+0.065) - afterRenderModule mod_menu (Main Menu)
Application 0.644 seconds (+0.000); 5.61 MB (-0.005) - beforeRenderModule mod_login (Login || To submit a new listing)
Application 0.665 seconds (+0.021); 5.66 MB (+0.053) - afterRenderModule mod_login (Login || To submit a new listing)
Application 0.688 seconds (+0.023); 5.85 MB (+0.181) - beforeRenderModule mod_search (Search)
Application 0.698 seconds (+0.010); 5.88 MB (+0.032) - afterRenderModule mod_search (Search)
Application 0.704 seconds (+0.006); 5.88 MB (-0.000) - beforeRenderModule mod_menu (Menu)
Application 0.714 seconds (+0.010); 5.90 MB (+0.019) - afterRenderModule mod_menu (Menu)
Application 0.714 seconds (+0.000); 5.89 MB (-0.004) - beforeRenderModule mod_menu (User Menu || Login first)
Application 0.723 seconds (+0.009); 5.91 MB (+0.017) - afterRenderModule mod_menu (User Menu || Login first)
Application 0.736 seconds (+0.013); 5.92 MB (+0.008) - beforeRenderModule mod_menu (Links:)
Application 0.743 seconds (+0.008); 5.93 MB (+0.008) - afterRenderModule mod_menu (Links:)
Application 0.744 seconds (+0.000); 5.92 MB (-0.004) - beforeRenderModule mod_menu (Menu Jos (2))
Application 0.754 seconds (+0.010); 5.93 MB (+0.009) - afterRenderModule mod_menu (Menu Jos (2))
Application 0.754 seconds (+0.000); 5.93 MB (-0.004) - beforeRenderModule mod_menu (Menu Jos (3))
Application 0.764 seconds (+0.009); 5.94 MB (+0.008) - afterRenderModule mod_menu (Menu Jos (3))
Application 0.764 seconds (+0.000); 5.93 MB (-0.006) - beforeRenderModule mod_jreviews_directories (Directory)
Application 0.850 seconds (+0.086); 6.33 MB (+0.404) - afterRenderModule mod_jreviews_directories (Directory)
Application 0.864 seconds (+0.015); 6.34 MB (+0.003) - beforeRenderModule mod_custom (Footer)
Application 0.866 seconds (+0.002); 6.34 MB (+0.005) - afterRenderModule mod_custom (Footer)
Application 0.882 seconds (+0.016); 6.29 MB (-0.049) - afterRender

Memory Usage

6.34 MB (6,652,760 Bytes)

30 Queries Logged

  1. SELECT `data`
      FROM `jtneb_session`
      WHERE `session_id` = '83dutg09vpjgisjfbjqd8q3dm2'
  2. SELECT `session_id`
      FROM `jtneb_session`
      WHERE `session_id` = '83dutg09vpjgisjfbjqd8q3dm2'
      LIMIT 0, 1
  3. INSERT INTO `jtneb_session` (`session_id`, `client_id`, `time`)
      VALUES ('83dutg09vpjgisjfbjqd8q3dm2', 0, 1675427420)
  4. SELECT extension_id AS "id", element AS "option", params, enabled
      FROM jtneb_extensions
      WHERE `type` = 'component'
      AND `element` = 'com_users'
  5. SELECT id, rules
      FROM `jtneb_viewlevels`
  6. SELECT folder AS type, element AS name, params
      FROM jtneb_extensions
      WHERE enabled >= 1
      AND type ='plugin'
      AND state >= 0
      AND access IN (1,1)
      ORDER BY ordering
  7. SELECT extension_id AS "id", element AS "option", params, enabled
      FROM jtneb_extensions
      WHERE `type` = 'component'
      AND `element` = 'com_languages'
  8. SELECT extension_id AS "id", element AS "option", params, enabled
      FROM jtneb_extensions
      WHERE `type` = 'component'
      AND `element` = 'com_widgetkit'
  9. SELECT m.id, m.menutype, m.title, m.alias, m.path AS route, m.link, m.type, m.level, m.language,m.browserNav, m.access, m.params, m.home, m.img, m.template_style_id, m.component_id, m.parent_id,e.element as component
      FROM jtneb_menu AS m
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_extensions AS e
      ON m.component_id = e.extension_id
      WHERE m.published = 1
      AND m.parent_id > 0
      AND m.client_id = 0
      ORDER BY m.lft
  10. SELECT extension_id AS "id", element AS "option", params, enabled
      FROM jtneb_extensions
      WHERE `type` = 'component'
      AND `element` = 'com_jreviews'
  11. SELECT *
      FROM jtneb_languages
      WHERE published=1
      ORDER BY ordering ASC
  12. SELECT id, home, template, s.params
      FROM jtneb_template_styles as s
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_extensions as e
      ON e.element=s.template
      AND e.type='template'
      AND e.client_id=s.client_id
      WHERE s.client_id = 0
      AND e.enabled = 1
  13. SELECT *
      FROM jtneb_menu
      WHERE id = 187
  14. SELECT Discussion.*, User.id As `User.user_id`, CASE WHEN CHAR_LENGTH(User.name) THEN User.name ELSE Discussion.name END AS `User.name`, CASE WHEN CHAR_LENGTH(User.username) THEN User.username ELSE Discussion.username END AS `User.username`
      FROM jtneb_jreviews_discussions AS Discussion
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_users AS User
      ON Discussion.user_id = User.id
      INNER JOIN jtneb_jreviews_comments AS Review
      ON Review.id = Discussion.review_id
      AND Review.published = 1
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND ( Discussion.type = "review"
      AND Discussion.approved = 1
      AND Discussion.review_id > 0 )
      ORDER BY Discussion.created DESC
      LIMIT 10
  15. SELECT Review.id AS `Review.review_id`, Review.title AS `Review.title`, Review.`mode` AS `Listing.extension`, Review.pid AS `Listing.listing_id`
      FROM jtneb_jreviews_comments AS Review
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_ratings AS Rating
      ON Review.id = Rating.reviewid
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_users AS User
      ON Review.userid = User.id
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_reviewer_ranks AS Rank
      ON Review.userid = Rank.user_id
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND ( Review.id IN (1233,14,34,994,1203,94,188,18) )
  16. SELECT Listing.id AS `Listing.listing_id`,Listing.alias AS `Listing.slug`,Listing.title AS `Listing.title`,Listing.catid AS `Listing.cat_id`,Category.alias AS `Category.slug`,Category.id AS `Category.cat_id`,Category.title AS `Category.title`
      FROM jtneb_content AS Listing
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_categories AS Category
      ON Category.id = Listing.catid
      WHERE Listing.id IN ('567','16','57','548','54','82','32')
  17. ( SELECT ParentCategory.id AS cat_id, ParentCategory.lft AS lft
      FROM jtneb_categories AS Category, jtneb_categories AS ParentCategory
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory
      ON JreviewsCategory.id = ParentCategory.id
      WHERE ( ParentCategory.id = 18
      AND ParentCategory.published = 1 ) ) UNION ( SELECT ParentCategory.id AS cat_id, ParentCategory.lft AS lft
      FROM jtneb_categories AS Category, jtneb_categories AS ParentCategory
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory
      ON JreviewsCategory.id = ParentCategory.id
      WHERE ( Category.published = 1
      AND Category.lft BETWEEN ParentCategory.lft
      AND ParentCategory.rgt
      AND Category.id = 18
      AND ParentCategory.parent_id > 0 )
      GROUP BY ParentCategory.id
      ORDER BY ParentCategory.lft )
  18. ( SELECT ParentCategory.id AS cat_id, ParentCategory.lft AS lft
      FROM jtneb_categories AS Category, jtneb_categories AS ParentCategory
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory
      ON JreviewsCategory.id = ParentCategory.id
      WHERE ( ParentCategory.id = 20
      AND ParentCategory.published = 1 ) ) UNION ( SELECT ParentCategory.id AS cat_id, ParentCategory.lft AS lft
      FROM jtneb_categories AS Category, jtneb_categories AS ParentCategory
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory
      ON JreviewsCategory.id = ParentCategory.id
      WHERE ( Category.published = 1
      AND Category.lft BETWEEN ParentCategory.lft
      AND ParentCategory.rgt
      AND Category.id = 20
      AND ParentCategory.parent_id > 0 )
      GROUP BY ParentCategory.id
      ORDER BY ParentCategory.lft )
  19. SELECT COUNT(*)
      FROM jtneb_jreviews_discussions AS Discussion
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_users AS User
      ON Discussion.user_id = User.id
      INNER JOIN jtneb_jreviews_comments AS Review
      ON Review.id = Discussion.review_id
      AND Review.published = 1
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND ( Discussion.type = "review"
      AND Discussion.approved = 1
      AND Discussion.review_id > 0 )
  20. SELECT params
      FROM jtneb_extensions AS e
      WHERE e.element='com_widgetkit'
  21. SELECT extension_id AS "id", element AS "option", params, enabled
      FROM jtneb_extensions
      WHERE `type` = 'component'
      AND `element` = 'com_media'
  22. SELECT m.id, m.title, m.module, m.position, m.content, m.showtitle, m.params, mm.menuid
      FROM jtneb_modules AS m
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_modules_menu AS mm
      ON mm.moduleid = m.id
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_extensions AS e
      ON e.element = m.module
      AND e.client_id = m.client_id
      WHERE m.published = 1
      AND e.enabled = 1
      AND (m.publish_up = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' OR m.publish_up <= '2023-02-03 12:30:21')
      AND (m.publish_down = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' OR m.publish_down >= '2023-02-03 12:30:21')
      AND m.access IN (1,1)
      AND m.client_id = 0
      AND (mm.menuid = 187 OR mm.menuid <= 0)
      ORDER BY m.position, m.ordering
  23. SELECT extension_id AS "id", element AS "option", params, enabled
      FROM jtneb_extensions
      WHERE `type` = 'component'
      AND `element` = 'com_content'
  24. SELECT STRAIGHT_JOIN Category.id AS `Category.cat_id`, Category.title AS `Category.title`, Category.alias AS `Category.slug`, Category.level AS `Category.level`, Category.params AS `Category.params`, Category.parent_id AS `Category.parent_id`, JreviewsCategory.criteriaid AS `Category.criteria_id`, JreviewsCategory.tmpl AS `Category.tmpl`, JreviewsCategory.tmpl_suffix AS `Category.tmpl_suffix`, Directory.id AS `Directory.dir_id`, Directory.desc AS `Directory.title`, Directory.title AS `Directory.slug`, ListingType.config AS `ListingType.config`, COUNT(Listing.id) AS `Category.listing_count`
      FROM jtneb_categories AS Category
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_categories AS ParentCategory
      ON Category.lft <= ParentCategory.lft
      AND Category.rgt >= ParentCategory.rgt
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_content AS Listing
      ON ParentCategory.id = Listing.catid
      AND Listing.state = 1
      INNER JOIN jtneb_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory
      ON Category.id = JreviewsCategory.id
      AND JreviewsCategory.option = "com_content"
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_directories AS Directory
      ON JreviewsCategory.dirid = Directory.id
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_criteria AS ListingType
      ON JreviewsCategory.criteriaid = ListingType.id
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND ( Category.published = 1
      AND ParentCategory.access IN ( 1,1 )
      AND Category.extension = "com_content"
      AND Category.level <= 2 )
      GROUP BY Category.id
      ORDER BY Directory.desc,Category.lft
  25. ( SELECT ParentCategory.id AS cat_id, ParentCategory.lft AS lft
      FROM jtneb_categories AS Category, jtneb_categories AS ParentCategory
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory
      ON JreviewsCategory.id = ParentCategory.id
      WHERE ( ParentCategory.id = 16
      AND ParentCategory.published = 1 ) ) UNION ( SELECT ParentCategory.id AS cat_id, ParentCategory.lft AS lft
      FROM jtneb_categories AS Category, jtneb_categories AS ParentCategory
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory
      ON JreviewsCategory.id = ParentCategory.id
      WHERE ( Category.published = 1
      AND Category.lft BETWEEN ParentCategory.lft
      AND ParentCategory.rgt
      AND Category.id = 16
      AND ParentCategory.parent_id > 0 )
      GROUP BY ParentCategory.id
      ORDER BY ParentCategory.lft )
  26. ( SELECT ParentCategory.id AS cat_id, ParentCategory.lft AS lft
      FROM jtneb_categories AS Category, jtneb_categories AS ParentCategory
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory
      ON JreviewsCategory.id = ParentCategory.id
      WHERE ( ParentCategory.id = 19
      AND ParentCategory.published = 1 ) ) UNION ( SELECT ParentCategory.id AS cat_id, ParentCategory.lft AS lft
      FROM jtneb_categories AS Category, jtneb_categories AS ParentCategory
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory
      ON JreviewsCategory.id = ParentCategory.id
      WHERE ( Category.published = 1
      AND Category.lft BETWEEN ParentCategory.lft
      AND ParentCategory.rgt
      AND Category.id = 19
      AND ParentCategory.parent_id > 0 )
      GROUP BY ParentCategory.id
      ORDER BY ParentCategory.lft )
  27. ( SELECT ParentCategory.id AS cat_id, ParentCategory.lft AS lft
      FROM jtneb_categories AS Category, jtneb_categories AS ParentCategory
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory
      ON JreviewsCategory.id = ParentCategory.id
      WHERE ( ParentCategory.id = 17
      AND ParentCategory.published = 1 ) ) UNION ( SELECT ParentCategory.id AS cat_id, ParentCategory.lft AS lft
      FROM jtneb_categories AS Category, jtneb_categories AS ParentCategory
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory
      ON JreviewsCategory.id = ParentCategory.id
      WHERE ( Category.published = 1
      AND Category.lft BETWEEN ParentCategory.lft
      AND ParentCategory.rgt
      AND Category.id = 17
      AND ParentCategory.parent_id > 0 )
      GROUP BY ParentCategory.id
      ORDER BY ParentCategory.lft )
  28. ( SELECT ParentCategory.id AS cat_id, ParentCategory.lft AS lft
      FROM jtneb_categories AS Category, jtneb_categories AS ParentCategory
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory
      ON JreviewsCategory.id = ParentCategory.id
      WHERE ( ParentCategory.id = 21
      AND ParentCategory.published = 1 ) ) UNION ( SELECT ParentCategory.id AS cat_id, ParentCategory.lft AS lft
      FROM jtneb_categories AS Category, jtneb_categories AS ParentCategory
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory
      ON JreviewsCategory.id = ParentCategory.id
      WHERE ( Category.published = 1
      AND Category.lft BETWEEN ParentCategory.lft
      AND ParentCategory.rgt
      AND Category.id = 21
      AND ParentCategory.parent_id > 0 )
      GROUP BY ParentCategory.id
      ORDER BY ParentCategory.lft )
  29. ( SELECT ParentCategory.id AS cat_id, ParentCategory.lft AS lft
      FROM jtneb_categories AS Category, jtneb_categories AS ParentCategory
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory
      ON JreviewsCategory.id = ParentCategory.id
      WHERE ( ParentCategory.id = 22
      AND ParentCategory.published = 1 ) ) UNION ( SELECT ParentCategory.id AS cat_id, ParentCategory.lft AS lft
      FROM jtneb_categories AS Category, jtneb_categories AS ParentCategory
      LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory
      ON JreviewsCategory.id = ParentCategory.id
      WHERE ( Category.published = 1
      AND Category.lft BETWEEN ParentCategory.lft
      AND ParentCategory.rgt
      AND Category.id = 22
      AND ParentCategory.parent_id > 0 )
      GROUP BY ParentCategory.id
      ORDER BY ParentCategory.lft )
  30. UPDATE `jtneb_session`
      SET `data` = '__default|a:8:{s:15:\"session.counter\";i:1;s:19:\"session.timer.start\";i:1675427420;s:18:\"session.timer.last\";i:1675427420;s:17:\"session.timer.now\";i:1675427420;s:22:\"session.client.browser\";s:40:\"CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)\";s:8:\"registry\";O:9:\"JRegistry\":1:{s:7:\"\0*\0data\";O:8:\"stdClass\":0:{}}s:4:\"user\";O:5:\"JUser\":24:{s:9:\"\0*\0isRoot\";N;s:2:\"id\";i:0;s:4:\"name\";N;s:8:\"username\";N;s:5:\"email\";N;s:8:\"password\";N;s:14:\"password_clear\";s:0:\"\";s:8:\"usertype\";N;s:5:\"block\";N;s:9:\"sendEmail\";i:0;s:12:\"registerDate\";N;s:13:\"lastvisitDate\";N;s:10:\"activation\";N;s:6:\"params\";N;s:6:\"groups\";a:0:{}s:5:\"guest\";i:1;s:10:\"\0*\0_params\";O:9:\"JRegistry\":1:{s:7:\"\0*\0data\";O:8:\"stdClass\":0:{}}s:14:\"\0*\0_authGroups\";N;s:14:\"\0*\0_authLevels\";a:2:{i:0;i:1;i:1;i:1;}s:15:\"\0*\0_authActions\";N;s:12:\"\0*\0_errorMsg\";N;s:10:\"\0*\0_errors\";a:0:{}s:3:\"aid\";i:0;s:9:\"group_ids\";s:0:\"\";}s:13:\"session.token\";s:32:\"b7681eba18be6343300e5a2b174dcb95\";}__findCount|a:1:{s:10:\"Discussion\";a:1:{s:32:\"412dfe2be738efb3b2976fa0571a0980\";s:2:\"20\";}}', `time` = 1675427421
      WHERE `session_id` = '83dutg09vpjgisjfbjqd8q3dm2'

19 Query Types Logged, Sorted by Occurrences.

SELECT Tables:
  1. 6 × SELECT extension_id AS "id", element AS "option", params, enabled FROM jtneb_extensions
  2. 1 × SELECT Listing.id AS `Listing.listing_id`,Listing.alias AS `Listing.slug`,Listing.title AS `Listing.title`,Listing.catid AS `Listing.cat_id`,Category.alias AS `Category.slug`,Category.id AS `Category.cat_id`,Category.title AS `Category.title` FROM jtneb_content AS Listing LEFT JOIN jtneb_categories AS Category ON Category.id = Listing.catid
  3. 1 × SELECT Review.id AS `Review.review_id`, Review.title AS `Review.title`, Review.`mode` AS `Listing.extension`, Review.pid AS `Listing.listing_id` FROM jtneb_jreviews_comments AS Review LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_ratings AS Rating ON Review.id = Rating.reviewid LEFT JOIN jtneb_users AS User ON Review.userid = User.id LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_reviewer_ranks AS Rank ON Review.userid = Rank.user_id
  4. 1 × SELECT COUNT(*) FROM jtneb_jreviews_discussions AS Discussion LEFT JOIN jtneb_users AS User ON Discussion.user_id = User.id INNER JOIN jtneb_jreviews_comments AS Review ON Review.id = Discussion.review_id AND Review.published = 1
  5. 1 × SELECT m.id, m.title, m.module, m.position, m.content, m.showtitle, m.params, mm.menuid FROM jtneb_modules AS m LEFT JOIN jtneb_modules_menu AS mm ON mm.moduleid = m.id LEFT JOIN jtneb_extensions AS e ON e.element = m.module AND e.client_id = m.client_id
  6. 1 × SELECT STRAIGHT_JOIN Category.id AS `Category.cat_id`, Category.title AS `Category.title`, Category.alias AS `Category.slug`, Category.level AS `Category.level`, Category.params AS `Category.params`, Category.parent_id AS `Category.parent_id`, JreviewsCategory.criteriaid AS `Category.criteria_id`, JreviewsCategory.tmpl AS `Category.tmpl`, JreviewsCategory.tmpl_suffix AS `Category.tmpl_suffix`, Directory.id AS `Directory.dir_id`, Directory.desc AS `Directory.title`, Directory.title AS `Directory.slug`, ListingType.config AS `ListingType.config`, COUNT(Listing.id) AS `Category.listing_count` FROM jtneb_categories AS Category LEFT JOIN jtneb_categories AS ParentCategory ON Category.lft <= ParentCategory.lft AND Category.rgt >= ParentCategory.rgt LEFT JOIN jtneb_content AS Listing ON ParentCategory.id = Listing.catid AND Listing.state = 1 INNER JOIN jtneb_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory ON Category.id = JreviewsCategory.id AND JreviewsCategory.option = "com_content" LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_directories AS Directory ON JreviewsCategory.dirid = Directory.id LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_criteria AS ListingType ON JreviewsCategory.criteriaid = ListingType.id
  7. 1 × SELECT Discussion.*, User.id As `User.user_id`, CASE WHEN CHAR_LENGTH(User.name) THEN User.name ELSE Discussion.name END AS `User.name`, CASE WHEN CHAR_LENGTH(User.username) THEN User.username ELSE Discussion.username END AS `User.username` FROM jtneb_jreviews_discussions AS Discussion LEFT JOIN jtneb_users AS User ON Discussion.user_id = User.id INNER JOIN jtneb_jreviews_comments AS Review ON Review.id = Discussion.review_id AND Review.published = 1
  8. 1 × SELECT params FROM jtneb_extensions AS e
  9. 1 × SELECT id, home, template, s.params FROM jtneb_template_styles as s LEFT JOIN jtneb_extensions as e ON e.element=s.template AND e.type='template' AND e.client_id=s.client_id
  10. 1 × SELECT id, rules FROM `jtneb_viewlevels
  11. 1 × SELECT `session_id` FROM `jtneb_session`
  12. 1 × SELECT folder AS type, element AS name, params FROM jtneb_extensions
  13. 1 × SELECT m.id, m.menutype, m.title, m.alias, m.path AS route, m.link, m.type, m.level, m.language,m.browserNav, m.access, m.params, m.home, m.img, m.template_style_id, m.component_id, m.parent_id,e.element as component FROM jtneb_menu AS m LEFT JOIN jtneb_extensions AS e ON m.component_id = e.extension_id
  14. 1 × SELECT `data` FROM `jtneb_session`
  15. 1 × SELECT * FROM jtneb_languages
  16. 1 × SELECT * FROM jtneb_menu
OTHER Tables:
  1. 7 × ( SELECT ParentCategory.id AS cat_id, ParentCategory.lft AS lft FROM jtneb_categories AS Category, jtneb_categories AS ParentCategory LEFT JOIN jtneb_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory ON JreviewsCategory.id = ParentCategory.id
  2. 1 × UPDATE `jtneb_session` SET `data` = '__default|a:8:{s:15:\"session.counter\";i:1;s:19:\"session.timer.start\";i:1675427420;s:18:\"session.timer.last\";i:1675427420;s:17:\"session.timer.now\";i:1675427420;s:22:\"session.client.browser\";s:40:\"CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)\";s:8:\"registry\";O:9:\"JRegistry\":1:{s:7:\"\0*\0data\";O:8:\"stdClass\":0:{}}s:4:\"user\";O:5:\"JUser\":24:{s:9:\"\0*\0isRoot\";N;s:2:\"id\";i:0;s:4:\"name\";N;s:8:\"username\";N;s:5:\"email\";N;s:8:\"password\";N;s:14:\"password_clear\";s:0:\"\";s:8:\"usertype\";N;s:5:\"block\";N;s:9:\"sendEmail\";i:0;s:12:\"registerDate\";N;s:13:\"lastvisitDate\";N;s:10:\"activation\";N;s:6:\"params\";N;s:6:\"groups\";a:0:{}s:5:\"guest\";i:1;s:10:\"\0*\0_params\";O:9:\"JRegistry\":1:{s:7:\"\0*\0data\";O:8:\"stdClass\":0:{}}s:14:\"\0*\0_authGroups\";N;s:14:\"\0*\0_authLevels\";a:2:{i:0;i:1;i:1;i:1;}s:15:\"\0*\0_authActions\";N;s:12:\"\0*\0_errorMsg\";N;s:10:\"\0*\0_errors\";a:0:{}s:3:\"aid\";i:0;s:9:\"group_ids\";s:0:\"\";}s:13:\"session.token\";s:32:\"b7681eba18be6343300e5a2b174dcb95\";}__findCount|a:1:{s:10:\"Discussion\";a:1:{s:32:\"412dfe2be738efb3b2976fa0571a0980\";s:2:\"20\";}}', `time` = 1675427421
  3. 1 × INSERT INTO `jtneb_session` (`session_id`, `client_id`, `time`) VALUES ('83dutg09vpjgisjfbjqd8q3dm2', 0, 1675427420